1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
09/23/2016
I stopped in for flea prevention a few weeks ago. The way I was treated and those that came in while I was being served made me want to make an appointment. Same experience today. Happy that I found you
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
09/06/2016
Boarded Chipper and we were very happy with care he received as well as manner in which information was relayed to us.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
09/06/2016
Super convenient! Always great service!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
08/31/2016
We found out about you guys from Mary Katherine Flynn and her pup Waylon :) very nice and helpful to work us in!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
08/28/2016
I ❤️ Rocky Ridge Animal Clinic. Dr. Dieguez is great. And the entire staff loves animals and it really shows!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
08/28/2016
Very friendly, knowledgeable staff
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
08/25/2016
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
08/24/2016
Always professional. I don't just anyone with my dog, Dr. Linstromberg and staff I trust. Harley loves going.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
08/19/2016
We have very good experience in Ricky ridge animal clinic
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
08/09/2016
This was the best bet experience ever. We had gone to two clinics prior to your clinic and we were very disappointed. Thanks to a dear friend who recommended you we couldn't be happier. Our new puppy was calm throughout the visit and he was very relaxed with the staff. We felt so welcomed from the time we walked in the door. From the front desk
(Thanks Jessica) to the assistant, to the doctor it was all good. Thanks for making us and Bentley feel comfortable and welcomed.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
06/06/2016
Dr Dieguez is always the best. Through thick & thin !!! Been with him for18 years !!!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
04/12/2016
Friendly, professional staff. Easy location. Great boarding rates!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
12/02/2015
Wonderful and friendly staff. They have a real compassion for our animals and want them to be as healthy as we do.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
11/02/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
04/24/2015
First time pet owner. Vet very helpful and knowledgable. Entire staff very friendly.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
03/14/2015
Rocky Ridge Animal Clinic has always taken great care of our dog and even nursed her back to health when she was sick. A great place for pets for sure!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
02/27/2015
We Have been using Rocky Ridge for 14 years now. We will continue to highly recommend this clinic.

Rocky Ridge staff is caring, efficient, and quite personalized. We humans would be so lucky to have such great care. Dr. D made Rocky Ridge Clinic outstanding when Dr. Evans joined the clinic.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
02/19/2015
Very friendly and professional staff, wouldn't want my fur babies to go anywhere else for their veterinary needs!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
10/14/2014
Our Dog OC was always well taken care of by Rocky Ridge Animal Clinic and Dr. Evans. OC was allergic to just about everything and we made many of trips to Rocky Ridge in caring for him. We always knew we were getting the best care for him here and when we get another dog or cat, Rocky Ridge will be our vet again.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
08/03/2014
Had a great experience leaving our dog there for the weekend!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
06/19/2014
Love this clinic! Recommend it all the time
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
06/18/2014
Lando and I love our friends at Rocky Ridge.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
06/13/2014
Awesome as always! Thank you!

Andy Lamon
(Champ)
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
06/11/2014
We alway know that our dog, Gumbo, is in great hands at Rocky Ridge Animal Clinic!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
05/30/2014
Great
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
04/27/2014
The staff and doctors of Rocky Ridge Animal Clinic are all wonderful! They have been caring for our pet for over 16 years. They always listen to our concerns and help us keep our pet healthy.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
04/22/2014
I love Rocky Ridge Animal Clinic.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
04/18/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
04/18/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
04/18/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
04/14/2014
We have been using Dr. D for ten years now. We have always enjoyed coming to him and always get great service but the check out process always seems to take longer than it should.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
04/11/2014
Took great care of Miles!!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
04/07/2014
The entire staff at Rocky Ridge is always patient and caring. They have done such a great job with our young dog for routine checkups as well as surprise illnesses and injuries. We wouldn't take her anywhere else!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
04/04/2014
Thanks Dr D for taking such good care of our dogs thru the years. Your staff cares for and loves our dogs and we appreciate all you do.
I recommended a new client,Mary Taylor, and she now brings in Peaches to see you. How's that !!!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
04/04/2014
Great staff from reception to exam. My puppy mill pup has been a challenge to diagnose and treat, but they have been with me the entire way, including helping to find the best way to give appropriate treatment at the best cost. Their grooming service is affordable and wonderful.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
04/03/2014
Dr Dieguez and Dr. Evans are the best. Both are very knowledgable and caring. They showed great compassion as I care for my elderly dog and helped guide
me through her medical conditions. They also have been very helpful with my other pets, one of which is a FIV+ cat. I cannot say enough good things about my experiences with them over the last 6 years.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
04/02/2014
Pepe stays there while we are at out of town and he's very happy, healthy, and smelling good when we pick him up!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
04/02/2014
I chose this clinic because they were very close to my house. I've been very pleased over the last 13 years with their care of my animals. I would recommend them.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
04/02/2014
We have been with Rocky Ridge Animal Clinic since moving to Birmingham in 2011. They have taken care of our dog, Kaia, through her food allergies, vaccine reactions, foot surgery, and boarding, and have handled each situation with compassion and ease. Kaia is always excited when she walks through the door and is greeted warmly by name. We love them!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
04/02/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
04/02/2014
I have searched for YEARS, trying to find a Veterinarian that I felt would care for our pets as close as possible to how we feel and love them! Once I met Dr. Evans at the Rocky Ridge Animal Clinic, I instantly KNEW, I had found the right place and staff! They have NEVER disappointed me!!
Thank You, for such awesome care and professionalism with our three babies!!
Len W. Gillespie
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
03/30/2014
RR always has great and friendly service. Love them
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
03/29/2014
Excellent clinic and staff
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
03/29/2014
As always our experience was wonderful!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
03/26/2014
We love this place!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
03/24/2014
the first time we used Rocky Ridge Animal Clinic was to get vaccines for our two cats. We used Dr. Evans who was wonderful, she is very personable, professional, and does a great job explaining everything so that we felt comfortable. We then brought our cat back to see her because he developed a skin allergy and it didn't take long for her to diagnose and solve the problem with a new diet. Now that we have a dog we have brought him to her for all his puppy shots, deworming and neuter. She always does a fantastic job and I would recommend her to anybody! We have also used the groomer, Jodi who is fantastic! She is actually certified and is great with all animals, very patient and gentle! We have recommended her to family and they have all been very happy with her work.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
03/18/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
03/18/2014